Management

Administration

Rick-web Joel-Kaplan-web
Richard A. Royer, MBA
Chief Executive Officer
rroyer@primaris.org
Joel Kaplan
Chief Financial Officer
jkaplan@primaris.org

Levinger-web Miller-web
Michael Levinger
Chief Operating Officer
mlevinger@primaris.org
Kathleen Miller
Business Director
kmiller@primaris.org


 

Directors

Dorothy Andrae Deborah Finley Gayle Burton
Dorothy Andrae, MHA,
BSN, RN, CPHQ
Director, Clinical Operations –
Government
dandrae@primaris.org
Deborah Finley, MPA,
LNHA, CPHQ

Director, Clinical Operations –
Commercial
dfinley@primaris.org
Gayle Burton, RN,
BSN, MBA

Director, Commercial
Operations
gburton@primaris.org

Carol Beahan Carlene Johnson Tim Perkins
Carol Beahan, BS
Director, Missouri CLAIM
cbeahan@primaris.org
Carlene Johnson
Director, Human Resources
& Compliance Officer
cjohnson@primaris.org
Tim Perkins
Director
tperkins@primaris.org

Contact Us Today!



My comment is a

Comments

Quality Today

RSS Feed Widget

TIME Improvement Model

TIME, our healthcare improvement model, has helped healthcare providers across the nation transform the way healthcare is delivered.

Resources
X

Enter Email to Download!

Thank You for Using the Primaris Resource Catalog. To download this document simply enter your email address within the field and select submit. Your email will not be shared with any outside party.